Meet the Peer Advisors

 

2017-2018

fowler

franty
   

hotaling

Julie Fowler
julie.fowler@emory.edu
South Africa: Duke OTS
Environmental Sciences & Global Health

Office Hours: Mon 1:00-3:00, Weds 1:00-5:00, Fri 12:00-2:30

Emily Franty
emily.franty@emory.edu
Tibet: Mind/Body Sciences & Spain: Emory in Salamanca
Human Health & Religion

Office Hours: Tues 1:00-5:00, Weds 12:00-1:00, Thurs 1:00-5:00

Abby Hotaling
abby.hotaling@emory.edu
Australia: IFSA-Butler, James Cook
Biology & Math

Office Hours: Mon & Weds 10:00-1:00, Fri 2:00-5:00

spindel

morford

wang

Cecily Spindel
cecily.michael.spindel@emory.edu
England: University College London
Human Health & Art History

Office Hours: Mon & Weds 1:00-5:00

Madelon Morford
madelon.elizabeth.morford@emory.edu
India: SIT Public Health
Media & Global Health

Office Hours: Mon, Thurs, & Fri 10:00-12:30

Yasmeen Wermers
yasmeen.wermers@emory.edu
Singapore: Global Intern
  Math & Economics

Office Hours: Mon 10:00-11:00, Tues 10:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:30, Weds 2:30-3:30, Thurs 12:00-2:00

SaveSave